Address:
Sribnokilskaya, 12 section B, Kiev
Working hours:
Mon. - Sun.: 8:00-21:00
We work without weekends

Plasma enriched with human growth factors is a new concept in individual regenerative medicine.

Plasma enriched with human growth factors is a new concept in individual regenerative medicine.

PLASMA ENRICHED BY HUMAN GROWTH FACTORS


Over the past 15 years, a detailed study of platelets and biological mediators that they contain, as well as their chemical compounds, was aimed at permitting their use; The therapeutic use of growth factors and autogenous biomaterials has made significant progress and significantly increased the versatility and therapeutic capabilities of plasma-rich technology. The technology of plasma enriched in human growth factors is based on the preparation of 100% autogenous platelet-rich plasma, the application of which to damaged areas increases the rate of regeneration in most types of tissues without any side effects.
Plasma enriched with human growth factors is an individual technology that revolutionized the field of regenerative medicine. Over the past decade, its use has spread to many areas of medicine, from surgical dentistry and maxillofacial surgery to dermatology, cosmetology, orthopedic surgery, sports medicine and, more recently, ophthalmology.
The biological activity of various compounds obtained using plasma technology enriched in human growth factors is based on two fundamental things. On the one hand, the plasma contents and, specifically, platelet growth factors, the action of which regulates the main processes involved in tissue regeneration.
On the other hand, a fibrin matrix, which is used as a temporary structure for organizing cells and controlling the release of energy of growth factors present in a plasma enriched in human growth factors.

Адрес:
1) г. Киев, ул. Срибнокильская, 12 секция б.
2) ул. Княжий затон, 4, г. Киев.
Время работы:
Понедельник - Воскресенье: 09:00 - 21:00
Работаем без выходных

Плазма, обогащённая факторами роста человека - новая концепция в индивидуальной регенеративной медицине.

Плазма, обогащённая факторами роста человека - новая концепция в индивидуальной регенеративной медицине.

ПЛАЗМА, ОБОГАЩЁННАЯ ФАКТОРАМИ РОСТА ЧЕЛОВЕКА


За последние 15 лет  детальное изучение тромбоцитов и биологических медиаторов, которые они содержат, а так же их химических соединений, было направлено на разрешение их применения; терапевтическое использование факторов роста и аутогенных биоматериалов позволило достичь значительного прогресса и существенно повысить универсальность и терапевтические возможности технологии на основе плазмы, обогащенной факторами роста. В основе технологии плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека лежит приготовление 100% аутогенной, обогащенной тромбоцитами плазмы, аппликация  которой на поврежденные области увеличивает скорость регенерации в большинстве видов тканей без каких-либо побочных эффектов. 
Плазма, обогащённая факторами роста человека – это индивидуальная технология, которая произвела революцию в области регенеративной медицины.  На протяжении последнего десятилетия ее применение распространилось на многие области медицины, от хирургической стоматологии и челюстно-лицевой хирургии до дерматологии, косметологии, ортопедической хирургии, спортивной медицины и, более недавно, офтальмологии.
Биологическая активность различных составов, получаемых с применением технологии плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, основана на двух фундаментальных вещах. С одной стороны, содержимое плазмы и, конкретно, факторы роста тромбоцитов, действие которых регулирует основные процессы, задействованные в тканевой регенерации.
С другой, фибриновый матрикс, который применяется, как временная структура для организации клеток и контроля над высвобождением энергии факторов роста, присутствующих в плазме, обогащённой факторами роста человека.