Address:
Sribnokilskaya, 12 section B, Kiev
Working hours:
Mon. - Sun.: 8:00-21:00
We work without weekends

Regional conference of dentists with the participation of foreign experts

Regional conference of dentists with the participation of foreign experts

SCIENTIFIC CONFERENCE OF DENTISTS OF


KIEV REGION


On April 9, at the initiative and active support of the European Dental Center, a representative of the German Association of Oral Implantologists (DGOI) in Ukraine, a scientific and practical conference of dentists was held. The guest of honor and speaker at the conference was Professor, President of the German Association of Oral Implantologists (DGOI) Fred Bergman.
событияко1 
The official part of the conference was held in the assembly hall of the Irpen city council. “As part of our cooperation with DGOI, we asked Prof. Bergman to speak with our specialists in order to understand what we should strive for and which technologies to introduce. Often, dentists working in the field are not able to improve their skills abroad. That is why we decided to hold a conference with the participation of foreign specialists in Irpen. The city was chosen because the healthcare and dentistry sphere is actively developing here, in particular, «the head dentist of Kiev Blasts Vasily Rybak. According to him, during such meetings, Ukrainian dentists are introduced to the experience and knowledge of their colleagues from Western Europe, and then use the acquired knowledge throughout the country. Thus, doctors working in the metropolitan area, got a great chance to join the world achievements of dentistry. In addition, the conference gave a positive example of the joint work of state institutions and the private sector represented by the European Dental Center. „The head of the center, Vadim Klimentyev, is a representative of the German Association of Oral Implantologists in Ukraine. Thanks to him, conference participants got the opportunity to talk with such an outstanding expert in the field of implantology as Professor Fred Bergman,“ said Vasily Rybak. The conference participants also examined the dental department of the Irpen city polyclinic, where Professor Bergman held a consultation.
событияко2
Conference participants took part in the seminar „Educational Saturday“, which is held by the Department of Dentistry, Institute of Postgraduate Education, National Medical University. A. A. Bogomolets. “Today, there are almost two hundred students and interns in the audience. The presence of such experienced specialists at the seminar is a landmark event. This is a great chance for beginning doctors to enter the world of the most modern technologies,” said Marina Antonenko, professor, head of the Department of Dentistry.
событияко3
In addition, Professor Fred Bergman consulted at our dental center for complex patients who are being prepared for surgery. „This is not my first time in Kiev. But this visit and participation in the conference turned out to be especially productive. I am delighted with the efforts that my colleague, the head of the European Dental Center, Mr. Klimentyev, is making to bring new knowledge to the Ukrainian doctors in the field of oral implantology, “said Fred Bergman, president of the German Association of Oral Implantologists (DGOI).

Остались вопросы?

Мы с радостью поделимся опытом

Адрес:
1) г. Киев, ул. Срибнокильская, 12 секция б.
2) ул. Княжий затон, 4, г. Киев.
Время работы:
Понедельник - Воскресенье: 09:00 - 21:00
Работаем без выходных

Областная конференция стоматологов с участием зарубежных экспертов

Областная конференция стоматологов с участием зарубежных экспертов

НАУЧНАЯ КОНФЕРЕНЦИЯ СТОМАТОЛОГОВ


КИЕВСКОЙ ОБЛАСТИ


9 апреля по инициативе и активной поддержке «Европейского стоматологического центра» – представителя Немецкой ассоциации оральных имплантологов (DGOI) в Украине, состоялась научно-практическая конференция стоматологов. Почетным гостем и докладчиком, выступившим в ходе конференции, стал профессор, президент Немецкой ассоциации оральных имплантологов (DGOI) Фред Бергман.
событияко1 
Официальная часть конференции прошла в актовом зале Ирпенского городского совета. «В рамках нашего сотрудничества с DGOI мы попросили выступить перед нашими специалистами профессора Бергмана, с тем чтобы понять, к чему мы должны стремиться, какие технологии внедрять. Зачастую стоматологи, работающие в области, не имеют возможности повышать свою квалификацию за границей. Именно поэтому мы приняли решение провести конференцию с привлечением зарубежных специалистов в Ирпене. Город выбран по той причине, что здесь активно развивается сфера здравоохранения и стоматологии в частности», — отметил главный стоматолог Киевской области Василий Рыбак. По его мнению, в ходе таких встреч украинские стоматологи приобщаются к опыту и знанию своих коллег из Западной Европы, а затем используют приобретенные знания по всей стране. Таким образом, врачи, работающие в столичной области, получили прекрасный шанс приобщиться к мировым достижениям стоматологии. Кроме того, конференция дала позитивный пример совместной работы государственных учреждений и частного сектора в лице «Европейского стоматологического центра». «Руководитель центра Вадим Климентьев – представитель Немецкой ассоциации оральных имплантологов в Украине. Благодаря ему участники конференции получили возможность пообщаться с таким выдающимся экспертом в области имплантологии, как профессор Фред Бергман», — сказал Василий Рыбак. Также участники конференции осмотрели стоматологическое отделение Ирпенской городской поликлиники, где профессор Бергман провел консультацию.
событияко2
Участники конференции приняли участие в семинаре «Образовательная суббота», который проводит кафедра стоматологии Института последипломного образования Национального медицинского университета им. А. А. Богомольца. «Сегодня в аудитории почти две сотни студентов и интернов. Присутствие на семинаре таких опытных специалистов – знаковое событие. Это отличный шанс для начинающих врачей войти в мир самых современных технологий», — сказала профессор, заведующая кафедрой стоматологии Марина Антоненко.
событияко3
Кроме того, профессор Фред Бергман провел консультации в нашем зубном центре для сложных пациентов, которых готовят к операции. «Я не первый раз в Киеве. Но этот приезд и участие в конференции оказались особо продуктивными. Я восхищен теми усилиями, которые мой коллега, руководитель „Европейского стоматологического центра“ господин Климентьев, прилагает для того, чтобы донести украинским врачам новые знания в области оральной имплантологии», — отметил президент Немецкой ассоциации оральных имплантологов (DGOI) Фред Бергман.