Address:
Sribnokilskaya, 12 section B, Kiev
Working hours:
Mon. - Sun.: 8:00-21:00
We work without weekends

The head doctor of "ESC" defended his thesis

The head doctor of "ESC" defended his thesis

ECC HEAD DOCTOR DEFENDS CANDIDATE THESIS


The head physician, Vadim Klimentyev, defended his Ph.D. thesis on the topic: «Optimization of the surgical stage of dental implantation in difficult anatomical and topographic conditions», and received the title of candidate of medical sciences.
событиял1л          
What could be better than a healthy and snow-white smile. Every year, an increasing number of Ukrainians strive not only for a healthy lifestyle, but also for aesthetically attractive teeth. Unfortunately, only 10% of Ukrainians have a complete lack of problems with their teeth. Adverse climatic conditions, stress and abuse of various foods and drinks can cause a variety of dental diseases. In order to avoid discomfort in the oral cavity, as well as supplement your image with white teeth, you should contact a professional dentist who works together with Vadim G. Klimentyev.
The main task of dentistry is not only a detailed study of the teeth, but also the provision of the latest methods of treating diseases of the jaw, teeth, and also border parts of the body in the neck and face. You can find a wide range of dental services at the European Dental Center.
Our dentistry carries out not only dental implants, but also piezosurgery, prosthetics, as well as the complete treatment of a variety of dental diseases.
                                                                   
Остались вопросы?

Мы с радостью поделимся опытом

Адрес:
1) г. Киев, ул. Срибнокильская, 12 секция б.
2) ул. Княжий затон, 4, г. Киев.
Время работы:
Понедельник - Воскресенье: 09:00 - 21:00
Работаем без выходных

Главный врач "ЕСЦ" защитил кандидатскую диссертацию

Главный врач "ЕСЦ" защитил кандидатскую диссертацию

ГЛАВНЫЙ ВРАЧ ЕСЦ ЗАЩИТИЛ КАНДИДАТСКУЮ ДИССЕРТАЦИЮ


Главный врач — Климентьев Вадим Георгиевич защитил кандидатскую диссертацию на тему: «Оптимизация хирургического этапа дентальный имплантации в сложных анатомо-топографических условиях», и получил звание кандидата медицинских наук.
событиял1л          
Что может быть лучше здоровой и белоснежной улыбки. С каждым годом все большее количество украинцев стремятся не только к здоровому образу жизни, но и к эстетически привлекательным зубам. К сожалению, только у 10% украинцев наблюдается полное отсутствие проблем с зубами. Неблагоприятные климатические условия, стрессы и злоупотребления различными продуктами и напитками могут стать причиной возникновения самых разных зубных заболеваний. Для того, чтобы избежать дискомфорт в ротовой полости, а также дополнить свой образ белыми зубками стоит обратиться к профессиональному стоматологу, которые и работают вместе с Климентьевым Вадимом Георгиевичем.
Основным заданием стоматологии является не только детальное изучение зубов, но и предоставление новейших методов лечения заболеваний челюсти, зубов, также пограничных частей тела в области шеи и лица. Найти широкий спектр стоматологических услуг Вы сможете в Европейском Стоматологическом Центре.
Наша стоматология проводит не только имплантацию зубов, но и пьезохирургию, протезирование, а также полное лечение самых разных зубных заболеваний.