"I solemnly swear to devote my life to serving humanity."

(Hippocrates III century BC, Oath of Hippocrates)

ArticlesPlasma use in dental

Plasma use in dental

When organs and systems are damaged human body produces proteins and cell signals to stimulate the process of regeneration and repairing.

With the new technology we manage to isolate from the patient's blood the plasma rich in human growth factors that considerably accelerate regeneration process in wounds.

Growth factors are natural compounds able to stimulate live cells growth in human body.

To implement this process it is necessary to take small amount of blood from patient. After centrifugation the plasma is obtained enriched with human growth factors which is applied locally in lesion site. This technology of plasma enriched with human growth factors accelerates tissue healing and regeneration process, decreases inflammation and risk of infections or postoperative complications. This unique system guarantees to patient decrease of postoperative pain and regeneration processes acceleration.

Besides that, in the formula of plasma enriched with human growth factors the leucocytes are absent which eliminates their pro-inflammatory activity. On the other side, protein content in plasma renders anti-inflammatory effect on tissues.

With the help of this technology the needed zone may be processed with plasma liquid formula enriched with human growth factors before implant installation. Implant may also be processed before its placement into bone tissue. The plasma enriched with human growth factors produces unique membrane which stimulates migration, proliferation and differentiation of osteo-progenitor cells and their attachment to titan surface.

 

Results:

1.     It is proven that application of plasma enriched with human growth factors considerably improves regeneration and rehabilitation after various surgical manipulations.

2.      Local secretion of plasma proteins stimulates bone tissue regeneration, as well as new blood vessels formation.

3.      The number of growth factors stimulates epithelial regeneration. Thickening of implant installation site with the membrane minimizes contamination risk.

4.      Implant surface moistening with plasma enriched with human growth factors creates more favourable biological environment for implant functional connection with the bone, because this way protein link is formed that promotes cells migration along new fibrin bridges created between bone wall and implant surface.

5.      This unique technology of plasma enriched with human growth factors significantly increases efficiency factor in treatment with dental implant system application. Besides, it shortens periods between various surgical stages.

СтатьиУникальная технология плазмы, в хирургической стоматологии

Уникальная технология плазмы, в хирургической стоматологии

Человеческий организм при повреждении органов и систем выделяет белки или клеточные сигналы, которые стимулируют процесс регенерации и восстановления.

Используя новую технологию, благодаря которой, из собственной крови пациента выделяется плазма, обогащённая факторами роста человека, можно ускорить процесс заживления ран в несколько раз.

Факторы роста представляют собой естественные соединения, которые способны стимулировать рост живых клеток в человеческом организме.

Для осуществления этого процесса, необходимо взять незначительное количество крови у пациента. После этапа центрифугирования, выделяется плазма, обогащённая факторами роста человека, которая применяется локально в зоне поражения. Технология плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека,  ускоряет заживление ткани и процесс регенерации, уменьшая воспаление и риск инфицирования или послеоперационных осложнений. Применение данной уникальной системы гарантирует пациенту снижение постоперационных болей, а так же, ускорение процессов регенерации.

Кроме того, в формулу технологии плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, не входят лейкоциты, благодаря чему отсутствует их провоспалительное воздействие. С другой стороны, содержание белка в плазме оказывает антивоспалительное воздействие при применении на тканях.

С помощью этой технологии можно ирригировать область, которая подлежит обработке, жидкой формулой плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека,  перед установкой имплантата. Так же, можно обрабатывать имплантат непосредственно перед погружением в костную ткань. Из плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, изготавливается уникальная мембрана, которая стимулирует миграцию, пролиферацию и дифференцирование остеопрогениторных клеток и их прикрепление к титановой поверхности.

 

Результат:

1.      Доказано, что применение плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, способствует значительному улучшению процессов регенерации и восстановления после различных хирургических манипуляций.

2.      Локальное выделение белков, содержащихся в плазме, стимулирует регенерацию костной ткани, а так же, образование новых кровеносных сосудов.

3.      Совокупность факторов роста стимулирует эпителиальную регенерацию. Уплотнение области постановки имплантата мембраной  минимизирует возможность загрязнения.

4.      Увлажнение поверхностей имплантата с помощью плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, создает более благоприятную биологическую окружающую среду для функциональной связи имплантата с костью, поскольку достигается белковое соединение, способствующее миграции клеток по новым фибриновым мостам, созданным между костной стенкой и поверхностью имплантата.

5.      Уникальная технология плазмы, обогащённой факторами роста человека, значительно увеличивает коэффициент результативности при лечении с применением системы зубных имплантатов. Кроме того, она сокращает периоды между различными хирургическими этапами.